PERDITION WINDS sign with Hellthrasher

We are very excited to announce the signing of Perdition Winds – a Finnish black metal act featuring members of Sargeist, Desolate Shrine, Lie in Ruins and Corpsessed, among many others. Two years after their split release with Drama, the band is back with an amazing new full-length “Transcendent Emptiness”, which will be out on CD/LP/digital through Hellthrasher Productions. More details and track premiere in due time! 

Current line-up:

J.I. – Vocals 
R.Ä. – Guitars 
J.K.A. – Bass and vocals
T. K. – Guitars
R.S. – Drums


Perdition Winds EP (2012 Darker Than Black Records)
Aura of Suffering full-length (2014 Woodcut Records)
Split with Drama (2015 Satanath Records)